Cataluña
 
  • Barcelona
  • Tarragona
  • La Seu d’Urgell (Lleida)
  • Girona
  • Blanes (Girona)
  • Granollers (Barcelona)
  • Vilafranca (Barcelona)
  • Sant Boi (Barcelona)
  • Terrassa (Barcelona)
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Barcelona
C/ Vilarós, 7
08022 Barcelona
Tel 93 246 93 50 Fax 93 246 93 49
E-Mail mt.barcelona1@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Tarragona
C/ Pons D'Icart, 41 - Local
43004 Tarragona
Tel 977 23 07 10 Fax 977 23 06 54
E-Mail tarragona@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO La Seu d’Urgell
C/ Germandat de Sant Sebastiá, 6 - Local
25700 La Seu d’Urgell (Lleida)
Tel 973 35 18 65 Fax 973 35 58 70
E-Mail laseu@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Girona
Avda. Sant Narcís, 124 - Local
17005 Girona
Tel 972 24 04 08 Fax 972 40 56 35
E-Mail girona@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Blanes
Carretera de Malgrat, 3
17300 Blanes (Girona)
Tel 972 35 86 35 Fax 972 35 86 49
E-Mail blanes@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Granollers
C/ Ponent, 33 - Local
08401 Granollers (Barcelona)
Tel 93 840 48 13 Fax 93 849 44 18
E-Mail granollers@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Vilafranca
C/ Amalia Soler, 163 - Local
08720 Vilafranca del Penedés (Barcelona)
Tel 93 819 93 45 Fax 93 819 93 46
E-Mail vilafranca@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Sant Boi
Pasaje de Santa Teresa, 16 - Local
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Tel 93 652 50 09 Fax 93 652 50 29
E-Mail santboi@grupomgo.com
  volver
    Cataluña
  
C.M. MGO Terrassa
C/ Solsona, 148 - Local
08227 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Tel 93 736 25 09
E-Mail terrassa@grupomgo.com
  volver